Editorial Board


Editorial Board:

Editorial Advisory Board:

Prof. Ivan Yordanov

Dr. Boryana Russeva, Vice-Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Miroslava Dotkova, Secretary
Dr. Bistra Bozhkova
Dr. Krassimira Dimitrova
Dr. Dochka Vladimirova-Aladzhova
Dr. Konstantin Dochev
Dr. Kosta Hadzhiev
Dr. Metodi Manov

Prof. Dr Werner Seibt – Austrian Academy of Sciences (Vienna, Austria)
Prof. Jean-Claude Cheynet – University of Sorbonne (Paris, France)
Prof Dr. Mirena Slavova – University of Sofia (Bulgaria)
Prof. Dr. Dimitar Draganov – Numismatic Museum of Rousse (Bulgaria)
Dr. Elena Stolyarik – American Numismatic Society (New york, USA)
Dr. Christos Stavrakos – University of Ioanina (Greece)
Dr. Vladimir Penchev – National Museum of History (Sofia, Bulgaria)
Dr. Emanuel Petac – Coin cabinet of the library of the Romanian academy (Bucharest, Romania)
Dr. Elena Stepanova – The State Hermitage museum (Peterburg, Russia)
Dr. Katerina Venedikova – Bulgarian academy of sciences (Sofia, Bulgaria)


Bulletin of the National Institute of Archaeology
Accessible for people with disabilities